Our Staff

Brent Ekstrom

Brent Ekstrom

Executive Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7624

Email: brent@lcdgroup.org

Matt Burthold

Matt Burthold

Loan Officer

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7601

Email: matt@lcdgroup.org

Lyle Hogue

Lyle Hogue

Community Development Coordinator

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7623

Email: lyle@lcdgroup.org

Dot Martin

Dot Martin

Commercial Loan Processor

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7605

Email: dot@lcdgroup.org

Lisa Pogatshnik

Lisa Pogatshnik

Housing Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7603

Email: lisa@lcdgroup.org

Cheryl Roberts-Kubas

Cheryl Roberts-Kubas

Loan Processor

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7604

Email: cheryl@lcdgroup.org

Erika Anderson

Erika Anderson

Operations Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7621

Email: erika@lcdgroup.org

Derrick Becker

Derrick Becker

Commercial Closing Officer

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7622

Email: Derrick@lcdgroup.org

Paulette Paulson

Paulette Paulson

EDA CARES Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7606

Email: paulette@lcdgroup.org

Ashley Hruby

Ashley Hruby

Senior Lending Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7607

Email: ashley@lcdgroup.org

Tania Reiker

Tania Reiker

Multi-Family Housing Compliance Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-425-5076

Email: tania@lcdgroup.org

Chris Masse

Chris Masse

Commercial Credit Processor

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7602

Email: chris@lcdgroup.org

Please complete the form below

5 + 13 =

Contact Information

Lewis & Clark Development Group

200 1st Avenue NW Suite 100
Mandan, ND 58554

701.667.7600

Lewis & Clark Development Group

Are you an individual, business, or government rep looking for funding?