Our Staff

Brent Ekstrom

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7624

Email: brent@lcdgroup.org

Matt Burthold

Loan Officer

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7601

Email: matt@lcdgroup.org

Lyle Hogue

Community Development Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7623

Email: lyle@lcdgroup.org

Dot Martin

Commercial Loan Processor

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7605

Email: dot@lcdgroup.org

Lisa Pogatshnik

Housing Director

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7603

Email: lisa@lcdgroup.org

Cheryl Roberts-Kubas

Loan Processor

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7604

Email: cheryl@lcdgroup.org

Tracy Whitney

Loan Officer

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7602

Email: tracy@lcdgroup.org

Erika Anderson

Operations Director

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7621

Email: erika@lcdgroup.org

Derrick Becker

Commercial Closing Officer

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7622

Email: Derrick@lcdgroup.org

Please complete the form below

13 + 2 =

Contact Information

Lewis & Clark Development Group

200 1st Avenue NW Suite 100
Mandan, ND 58554

701.667.7600

Lewis & Clark Development Group

Are you an individual, business, or government rep looking for funding?