Please complete the form below

Name(Required)

Contact Information

Lewis & Clark Development Group

200 1st Avenue NW Suite 100
Mandan, ND 58554

701.667.7600

Our Team

Brent Ekstrom

Brent Ekstrom

Executive Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7624

Email: brent@lcdgroup.org

Erika Anderson

Erika Anderson

Operations Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7621

Email: erika@lcdgroup.org

Derrick Becker

Derrick Becker

Loan Officer

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7622

Email: Derrick@lcdgroup.org

Nicole Berger

Nicole Berger

Administrative Assistant

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7600

Email: nicole@lcdgroup.org

Matt Burthold

Matt Burthold

Commercial Lending Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7601

Email: matt@lcdgroup.org

Lyle Hogue

Lyle Hogue

Multi-Family Development Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7623

Email: lyle@lcdgroup.org

Ashley Hruby

Ashley Hruby

Senior Lending Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7607

Email: ashley@lcdgroup.org

Cheryl Roberts-Kubas

Cheryl Roberts-Kubas

Loan Processor

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7604

Email: cheryl@lcdgroup.org

Dot Martin

Dot Martin

Commercial Loan Processor

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7605

Email: dot@lcdgroup.org

Chris Masse

Chris Masse

Commercial Credit Processor

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7602

Email: chris@lcdgroup.org

Paulette Paulson

Paulette Paulson

Multi-Family Housing Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-667-7606

Email: paulette@lcdgroup.org

Lisa Pogatshnik

Lisa Pogatshnik

Housing Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701.667.7603

Email: lisa@lcdgroup.org

Tania Reiker

Tania Reiker

Multi-Family Housing Compliance Director

Staff

Contact

Phone: 701-425-5076

Email: tania@lcdgroup.org

Lewis & Clark Development Group

Are you an individual, business, or government rep looking for funding?

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The latest information about our programs, events, and how are services can benefit you, delivered to your inbox. 

Do MORE TOGETHER.

You have Successfully Subscribed!